Monday, July 30, 2012

Swagatham સ્વાગતમ audio Album released

 સ્વાગતમ the latest Audio Album from, Gurjarvani was released at Vyara by Bishop Godfrey de Rozario S.J. at a gathering of South Gujarat Church on 26th July 2012.
The lyrics and tunes are by Raymund Chauhan sj from Shangahan, and the music was arranged by Appu, and recorded at Disha Studio, Thaltej. Shailendra Bharati is the main male singer from Bombay and Darshana Thakar sang most of the female voice songs. Appu and Suchita has sung two songs in the Album.
Fr Varghese Paul's  નવું જીવન નવી દ્રષ્ટિ a book of essays also was released at the function.

Bishop Godfrey releasing નવું જીવન નવી દ્રષ્ટિ Fr Varghese Paul on the right.

Distribution of the Gurjarvani productions at Vyara

Fr Raymund Chauhan sj

Post a Comment