Other web-sites

We are very happy to present websites which have made significant contributions to  people all over the world.

http://livestream.com/gurjarvani    - webTV
http://www.youtube.com/gurjarvani
http://gurjarvani.listen2myradio.com/ - web Radio
Devasia's website
gurjarvani.org
Hedwig Lewis
www.ccdgujarat.org

http://amdavadhelp.blogspot.in/

gurjarvani.blogspot.com
http://www.wordonfire.org/WoF-Blog/WoF-Blog/March-2012/Lent-Gospel-Reflections-from-CATHOLICISM-Week-2.aspx
thecsf.org - NEW
biblegujarat.org
http://niscort.com/
http://gspbooks.in/
http://chitrabani.com/
http://www.jagadishchristian.com
http://www.jagadishchristian.wordpress.com
www.gujaraticatholicsamajofusa.com
http://vijaymacwan.blogspot.com/
 Loyola Hall

Links

A few other sites that may be of interest:



The Jesuits in Britain   www.jesuit.org.uk

Jesuit Media Initiatives   www.jesuit.org.uk/jmi

Jesuit Vocations   www.jesuitvocations.org.uk

Catching Fire   firecatching.blogspot.com

Living Theology   www.livingtheology.org.uk

Heythrop College, University of London   www.heythrop.ac.uk

Woodstock Theological Center,   http://woodstock.georgetown.edu
     (Georgetown University, USA)

Faith Doing Justice   www.faithdoingjustice.com.au
     (Australian Jesuits' Resource on Catholic Social Teaching)

The Jesuit Hakimani Centre, Nairobi   www.jesuithakimani.org

Jesuit Centre for Theological Reflection, Zambia   www.jctr.org.zm

Cristianisme i Justícia    www.fespinal.com
      (Resources from the Jesuits of Catalunya in Catalan, Spanish and English)

Catholic Theological Ethics in the World Church   www.catholicethics.com
     (dedicated to exploring the various issues relevant to Catholic theological ethics.)

The Catholic Church in England & Wales   www.catholicchurch.org.uk

Spirituality

Pray-as-you-go   www.pray-as-you-go.org
Sacred Space   www.sacredspace.ie
Other 6   www.other6.com
Finding Sanctuary   www.findingsanctuary.org
IgnatianSpirituality.com   www.ignatianspirituality.com

News / journals

The Way - journal of contemporary spirituality   www.theway.org.uk
Independent Catholic News   www.indcatholicnews.com
CathNews   www.cathnews.com
Eureka Street   www.eurekastreet.com.au
America Magazine   www.americamagazine.org
The America Magazine Podcast   americamagazine.podbean.com
Mirada Global (Jesuits of Latin America) www.miradaglobal.com
The Pastoral Review   www.pastoralreview.org



c/o Thinking Faith : Brittish Jesuit Province
Post a Comment